SHARE
Hijack Cinema

Hijack Cinema shows your favourite movies and will never believe that the medium of film should be confined to multiplex cinemas- that’s why Hijack Cinema made it their mission to show the most awesome films in the most awesome locations.

Hijack Cinema films will be screened outdoors in Hoglands Park, Southampton on an inflatable screen and wireless headphones so you can watch your favourite films under the stars.

See below for screenings coming up soon

Friday 3 June: Ghostbusters 12A >

Saturday 4 June: Grease (PG) >

Sunday 5 June: Dodgeball (12A) >  (SOLD OUT!)

Friday 1 July: Mean Girls (12A) > 

Saturday 2 July: The Breakfast Club (15) >

Sunday 3 July: The Lion King (U) > 

Friday 5 August: Film to be confirmed

Saturday 6 August: Film to be confirmed

Sunday 7 August: Film to be confirmed

Friday 2 September: Film to be confirmed

Saturday 3 Septemver: Film to be confirmed

Sunday 4 September: Film to be confirmed

For more information and bookings click here

Simply bring your e-ticket to the box office on arrival where the Hijack staff will scan you in, give a pair of wireless headphones and direct you to the seating area.
Hijack Cinema
Hijack Cinema
The screening can’t start until it’s nice and dark – the movies usually start at somewhere around 10pm, but they open at 9.15pm so come early, enjoy the sunset and mark your spot.
Confectionery and soft drinks are available and sold on site, however you’re free to bring your own refreshments and snacks.
Even the warmest summer’s day can get a bit chilly in the evening, so it is recommended to bring something warm to wear and a blanket to sit on. You’re also more than welcome to bring camping chairs or air beds with you, just make sure that the person sitting behind you is still able to see the screen! : )

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY